Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Koryto

Rick Koryto

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Koryto
"The customer service is stellar!"
Profile photo of jackeduptruck 1991

jackeduptruck 1991

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackeduptruck 1991
"My agent is Jen and she had out performed herself. She was extremely nice and helped my get answer for every question I had. I recommend her as an agent for anybody. -Steve"
Profile photo of Brittany Allersma

Brittany Allersma

May 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brittany Allersma
"Grea staff!"
Profile photo of Nathan Wick

Nathan Wick

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Wick
"Danielle is the best and deserves a raise"
Profile photo of Big Dog

Big Dog

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Dog
"Jennifer was a great help with getting better coverage at a lower rate. Very personable and helpful on understanding my coverage."
Profile photo of Blake Brackett

Blake Brackett

March 29, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Blake Brackett
"The folks at SF in sparta are great, but it is just another insurance company in michigan as we are one of three states with the highest rates in the nation"
Profile photo of Kris Garcia

Kris Garcia

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Garcia
"Five stars all the way, the absolute nicest lady I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to when it comes to situations like an insurance change after contacting countless companies. Trying to figure out what would fit best for me. Jen here at State farm was able to provide me with the most affordable and suitable coverages that I have been offered. I would recommend to anyone looking to get new insurance or switch agencies."
Profile photo of Anthony Taylor

Anthony Taylor

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Taylor
"I recently switched to State Farm after being with Progressive for almost a decade. Every thing was handled by Danielle and she made the change pretty much painless. She also managed to cut my yearly cost for home and auto insurance in half while providing better coverage."
Profile photo of Cory Morgan

Cory Morgan

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Morgan
"After making the terrible decision to try online insurance, my wife and I decided to go local. After a couple call arounds to different places, we settled on State Farm here in Sparta on the main street. Talking with our new rep ahead of time about exactly what we were looking for, and the best ways to save money so we were in budget, was a breeze. Our Rep Danielle Magoon was consistent in responding to us, whether via text, call or email. Cannot recommend her enough. Today I went in to finalize our insurance plans- Auto, Renters, and even a specialized plan for my custom PC! My lesson I learned the hard way? Online, faceless insurance might be cheaper, but man alive is it so much better to have a local place you can go to with fantastic staff!"
Profile photo of jaclyn Crothers

jaclyn Crothers

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaclyn Crothers
"She and the company have more then helping in any way possible to make sure I am covered to be on the road and have the best coverage"
Profile photo of Brian Umstead

Brian Umstead

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Umstead
"Great service at Sparta State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Unknown Night Demon (Shaia_Wolf214)

Unknown Night Demon (Shaia_Wolf214)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unknown Night Demon (Shaia_Wolf214)
"Beautiful help in service."
Profile photo of Alexa Shuba

Alexa Shuba

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Shuba
"Danielle was very inviting and welcoming!!"
Profile photo of Jubilee George

Jubilee George

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jubilee George
"Had a great experience. Jen was so nice and easy to talk to . Everything was done quickly, and I was able to lower my insurance cost by quite a bit! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jim Averill

Jim Averill

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Averill
"We just switched agents over to here and it is amazing. Dealing with Carrie is the easiest time we have had in our 30 plus years with State Farm. This is the best decision we could have made."
Profile photo of Braeden Pelton

Braeden Pelton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braeden Pelton
"The staff could not have been more kind and helpful. Carrie was so knowledgeable and helped me set up my student discount for the rate. If you're in Sparta and need car insurance, this is the way to go."
Profile photo of Jim Trow

Jim Trow

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Trow
"Very helpful with everything, I appreciate you all for your help"
Profile photo of Eric H

Eric H

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric H
"Huge!! Thank you to the Agents at the Sparta Mi office . They have always gone above and beyond to be courteous and informative. I have been a client for 15 yrs and plan to be for many more."
Profile photo of Will Schader

Will Schader

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Schader
"Very professional, friendly, and courteous."
Profile photo of Lindsey Schader

Lindsey Schader

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Schader
"Wonderful group of women who work there! Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Timothy Peterson

Timothy Peterson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Peterson
"Great folks friendly service and prompt."
Profile photo of Kelly Wurm

Kelly Wurm

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wurm
"Chris Lerchen & Readers, I called Daniell a year later, Dec 2023, after she touched bases with me. (We had not gone with her a year previous, even though she had put so much work into our quotes.) She just wanted to see if I was happy with the insurance my husband had chosen. We were not! Danielle, AGAIN, worked tirelessly, relentlessly, for us as the customer. I thought that was very admirable of her. This time, State Farm saved us an unbelievable amount of money! Same comparison-apples to apples. Just 1 example: our car insurance went from $264 a month to $150 a month. Apples to Apples, the same! We saved money on our boats, home, & vehicles! Everyone should periodically check their insurance rates! If I were you, Danielle, at State Farm, Chris Lerchen Office in Sparta, MI is where I would start (and finish!) GOOD LUCK! SINCERELY, Kelly Wurm I called to get some quotes from State Farm. (We were not happy with All State switching our in town, great rep, to someone in Texas!! Never a message from the local office or from any office!) My Brother-in-law & Sister highly recommended the State Farm Office in Sparta, MI. I called State Farm in Sparta MI. I was fortunate enough to speak to a very professional, empathetic, knowledgeable, proficient, (& with just the right touch of humor), State Farm Rep. Danielle. She has worked tirelessly to get me quotes for our House, Vehicles, & Boat. The prices I received so far, comparing apples to apples, are outstanding & so much better than what we were paying with All State. But Just the Customer Service Alone, would have caused me to switch Companies! I hope State Farm recognizes what a Very Valuable Asset they have in Danielle, A Fantastic Representative of State Farm! This State Farm Office is a Local Office, with Local, Wonderful, Proficient, Knowledgeable, Empathic People! Check them out & ask for Danielle, you won't be disappointed! Sincerely, Kelly Wurm"
Profile photo of Crystal Noom

Crystal Noom

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Noom
"They saved my family a ton of money today. Happy Holidays indeed. Thanks Jen!"
Profile photo of Joseph O'Neill

Joseph O'Neill

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph O'Neill
"Very nice! Helpful, Polite, and got us coverage what we could afford."
Profile photo of Andrea Egglestlon

Andrea Egglestlon

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Egglestlon
"This is hands down the best insurance we’ve ever had. We’ve been with them for 10 years or more and ALWAYS experience nothing less than the best customer service!"