Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Lerchen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Lerchen

4.9 out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennette Sherman

Jennette Sherman

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never have had the best experience! Chris Lerchen has been my agent for years! First accident ever, they were they and gote back on my feet the same day!! Danielle Magoon is the most patient, helpful, and amazing agent I have worked with!"
Profile photo of matthew pearo

matthew pearo

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was very quick and efficient. Hands down the best agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Loved the experience."
Profile photo of Carl Pulphus

Carl Pulphus

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing I love the personal connection with us customers it makes us feel special and important I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Jason Swarts

Jason Swarts

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very understanding if you’re going through rough times. They will work with you. Rates are very affordable and coverages are well explained."
Profile photo of Benny Houghton

Benny Houghton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat me like family"
Profile photo of Courtney Rutkowski

Courtney Rutkowski

May 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good customer service but not the best car insurance rate for me"
Profile photo of Jakob Bishop

Jakob Bishop

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure that i’m taken care of. 10/10 service."
Profile photo of Jessy McCarthy

Jessy McCarthy

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Christine Drake

Christine Drake

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was fantastic great customer service !! Very helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Randy Olson

Randy Olson

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of daniel beach

daniel beach

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing was able to get me all squared away in a matter of 10 minutes with exactly with what I wanted."
Profile photo of Randy Wiebenga

Randy Wiebenga

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some awesome people work there"
Profile photo of Cullen Dieleman

Cullen Dieleman

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lary Poling

Lary Poling

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jerry Verstrate

Jerry Verstrate

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ty"
Profile photo of Scott Dluge

Scott Dluge

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful, professional and took care of all my needs above my expectations. I would certainly recommend your company highly."
Profile photo of Theresa Holcom

Theresa Holcom

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for years and wouldn't change ever. Customer service is awesome."
Profile photo of Scott Buff

Scott Buff

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Harris

Sarah Harris

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Barscewski

Jason Barscewski

November 21, 2021

3  out of  5
"Was fine until Jake screwed up on our policy and couldn't get any apologies from him.from then on they didn't seem to care,so went somewhere else. Great service when it was Wayne running it"
Profile photo of Jennifer Woods

Jennifer Woods

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so welcoming and professional! Great environment"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jean

Jennifer Jean

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always answer when I call and are so prompt to call back if they need to look into something. They are also a delite to chat with, my whole familh loves them!"
Profile photo of Ayden Travis

Ayden Travis

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service I could ask for!"
Profile photo of Jachim Angel

Jachim Angel

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm insurance Everyone is kind caring and helping me get the best deal."
Profile photo of Melanie Johnson

Melanie Johnson

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great insurance rates"