Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Lerchen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Lerchen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jaybmale29

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get a quote"

Kelly Wurm

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get some quotes from State Farm. (We were not happy with All State switching our in town, great rep, to someone in Texas!! Never a message from the local office or from any office!) My Brother-in-law & Sister highly recommended the State Farm Office in Sparta, MI. I called State Farm in Sparta MI. I was fortunate enough to speak to a very professional, empathetic, knowledgeable, proficient, (& with just the right touch of humor), State Farm Rep. Danielle. She has worked tirelessly to get me quotes for our House, Vehicles, & Boat. The prices I received so far, comparing apples to apples, are outstanding & so much better than what we were paying with All State. But Just the Customer Service Alone, would have caused me to switch Companies! I hope State Farm recognizes what a Very Valuable Asset they have in Danielle, A Fantastic Representative of State Farm! This State Farm Office is a Local Office, with Local, Wonderful, Proficient, Knowledgeable, Empathic People! Check them out & ask for Danielle, you won't be disappointed! Sincerely, Kelly Wurm"

Scott Nelson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates for over 2 yrs now!"

Ashley Platt

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the help they've given me after my car accident; the Office Manager Carrie is the best and has guided me every step of the way!"

Jennifer Kligman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was amazing! She made it so much easier than I thought it would be to switch insurance carriers! I would highly Recommend her to everyone!"

Norman Cole

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for your insurance needs! They are local and answer all my questions as they arise!"

Jennette Sherman

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never have had the best experience! Chris Lerchen has been my agent for years! First accident ever, they were they and gote back on my feet the same day!! Danielle Magoon is the most patient, helpful, and amazing agent I have worked with!"

matthew pearo

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was very quick and efficient. Hands down the best agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Loved the experience."

Carl Pulphus

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing I love the personal connection with us customers it makes us feel special and important I really appreciate that."

Jason Swarts

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very understanding if you’re going through rough times. They will work with you. Rates are very affordable and coverages are well explained."

Benny Houghton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat me like family"

Courtney Rutkowski

May 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good customer service but not the best car insurance rate for me"

Jakob Bishop

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure that i’m taken care of. 10/10 service."

Jessy McCarthy

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful."

Christine Drake

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was fantastic great customer service !! Very helpful and answered all my questions"

Randy Olson

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

daniel beach

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing was able to get me all squared away in a matter of 10 minutes with exactly with what I wanted."

Randy Wiebenga

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some awesome people work there"

Cullen Dieleman

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible when I came in. She followed up with me the next day to see if I needed anything else. I now have auto and home insurance with them. My previous insurance company didn’t even act like they cared that I was leaving them. That only validated my decision to leave them and go with State Farm."

Lary Poling

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Jerry Verstrate

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ty"

Scott Dluge

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful, professional and took care of all my needs above my expectations. I would certainly recommend your company highly."

Theresa Holcom

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for years and wouldn't change ever. Customer service is awesome."

Scott Buff

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen Woods handled all my questions and went above and beyond to ensure I had all the insurance required! Spending time connecting and communicating with me all aspects of the process! If she is an indication of how State Farm handles its customers, I should have switched awhile ago!"

Sarah Harris

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State farm for years. I was completely ready to switch insurance until Carrie helped me. She handled my complete melt down with grace. She helped me sort through all the missinformation i was given and resolve all the issues i had been dealing with for 2 months. If only i had called her sooner."