Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Unknown Night Demon (Shaia_Wolf214)

Unknown Night Demon (Shaia_Wolf214)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unknown Night Demon (Shaia_Wolf214)
"Beautiful help in service."
Profile photo of Alexa Shuba

Alexa Shuba

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Shuba
"Danielle was very inviting and welcoming!!"
Profile photo of Jubilee George

Jubilee George

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jubilee George
"Had a great experience. Jen was so nice and easy to talk to . Everything was done quickly, and I was able to lower my insurance cost by quite a bit! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jim Averill

Jim Averill

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Averill
"We just switched agents over to here and it is amazing. Dealing with Carrie is the easiest time we have had in our 30 plus years with State Farm. This is the best decision we could have made."
Profile photo of Braeden Pelton

Braeden Pelton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braeden Pelton
"The staff could not have been more kind and helpful. Carrie was so knowledgeable and helped me set up my student discount for the rate. If you're in Sparta and need car insurance, this is the way to go."
Profile photo of Jim Trow

Jim Trow

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Trow
"Very helpful with everything, I appreciate you all for your help"
Profile photo of Eric H

Eric H

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric H
"Huge!! Thank you to the Agents at the Sparta Mi office . They have always gone above and beyond to be courteous and informative. I have been a client for 15 yrs and plan to be for many more."
Profile photo of Will Schader

Will Schader

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Schader
"Very professional, friendly, and courteous."
Profile photo of Lindsey Schader

Lindsey Schader

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Schader
"Wonderful group of women who work there! Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Timothy Peterson

Timothy Peterson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Peterson
"Great folks friendly service and prompt."
Profile photo of Crystal Noom

Crystal Noom

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Noom
"They saved my family a ton of money today. Happy Holidays indeed. Thanks Jen!"
Profile photo of Joseph O'Neill

Joseph O'Neill

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph O'Neill
"Very nice! Helpful, Polite, and got us coverage what we could afford."
Profile photo of Andrea Egglestlon

Andrea Egglestlon

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Egglestlon
"This is hands down the best insurance we’ve ever had. We’ve been with them for 10 years or more and ALWAYS experience nothing less than the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Cody Harper

Cody Harper

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Harper
"Took care of my insurance needs. Looked for the best rates that suited my family & I. Best insurance agent office by far. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you Chris, Danielle and statefarm team. We appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Randy Yahne

Randy Yahne

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Yahne
"Pleased with the Quality of Knowledge, And the Willingness to Help You Get the Best Plan Possible. My Health Insurance, My House Insurance, My Truck Insurance. The Ladies are Interested in Giving You, All You Deserve. Thank You, Jennifer 😊"
Profile photo of Darren Meyers

Darren Meyers

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Meyers
"Very knowledgeable in all fields of insurance, and very competitive rates! Jennifer is very knowledgeable, Pleasant to work with and very patient!"
Profile photo of scolby 7

scolby 7

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scolby 7
"Have been working with Chris and her office for many years. She and her staff are amazing. We recently filed a claim due to hail damage. Chris did a great job helping us through everything."
Profile photo of Zack Decker

Zack Decker

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Decker
"The online quote process was simple and straightforward. Danielle from my local agency was friendly, professional, and instilled confidence in my choice of carriers. I'm all about technology and customer self-service/ease of use, and I have been impressed with the options available at State Farm (without caveats)."
Profile photo of Heidi Mc

Heidi Mc

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Mc
"Jenny was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The rates offered were lower than my current insurance group."
Profile photo of Kelly Dykstra

Kelly Dykstra

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dykstra
"This is the best State Farm office I have ever worked with. No matter what I call about (or how often), they are always pleasant helpful, and prompt, especially Jennifer. I have been with Chris Lerchen's office for many years and have absolutely zero complaints!"
Profile photo of Nicole Murphy

Nicole Murphy

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Murphy
"Everyone I talked to was so friendly and helpful! I highly recommend State Farm, Danielle is amazing!"
Profile photo of Ashley House

Ashley House

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley House
"My husband worked with Chris prior to his passing. I have continued the relationship with Chris and her team. They have been great to work with through all the chaos I am sorting out. Always answering me questions and helping me to keep things as affordable and covered as possible. Would like to give a special thank you to Danielle as she has been so patient with my never ending questions about any and all things insurance related. Thank you ladies for being there when I have needed you!"
Profile photo of Mack Does

Mack Does

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Does
"Amazing service and saved me some money"
Profile photo of Jj Brackon

Jj Brackon

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jj Brackon
"Great service and very nice"
Profile photo of Kelly Wurm

Kelly Wurm

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wurm
"Chris Lerchen & Readers, I called Daniell a year later, Dec 2023, after she touched bases with me. (We had not gone with her a year previous, even though she had put so much work into our quotes.) She just wanted to see if I was happy with the insurance my husband had chosen. We were not! Danielle, AGAIN, worked tirelessly, relentlessly, for us as the customer. I thought that was very admirable of her. This time, State Farm saved us an unbelievable amount of money! Same comparison-apples to apples. Just 1 example: our car insurance went from $264 a month to $150 a month. Apples to Apples, the same! We saved money on our boats, home, & vehicles! Everyone should periodically check their insurance rates! If I were you, Danielle, at State Farm, Chris Lerchen Office in Sparta, MI is where I would start (and finish!) GOOD LUCK! SINCERELY, Kelly Wurm I called to get some quotes from State Farm. (We were not happy with All State switching our in town, great rep, to someone in Texas!! Never a message from the local office or from any office!) My Brother-in-law & Sister highly recommended the State Farm Office in Sparta, MI. I called State Farm in Sparta MI. I was fortunate enough to speak to a very professional, empathetic, knowledgeable, proficient, (& with just the right touch of humor), State Farm Rep. Danielle. She has worked tirelessly to get me quotes for our House, Vehicles, & Boat. The prices I received so far, comparing apples to apples, are outstanding & so much better than what we were paying with All State. But Just the Customer Service Alone, would have caused me to switch Companies! I hope State Farm recognizes what a Very Valuable Asset they have in Danielle, A Fantastic Representative of State Farm! This State Farm Office is a Local Office, with Local, Wonderful, Proficient, Knowledgeable, Empathic People! Check them out & ask for Danielle, you won't be disappointed! Sincerely, Kelly Wurm"